Scholar Award Winners & Chapter of the Year

Congratulations to the following Scholar Award winners and Chapter of the Year:

Keith Davis Graduate Scholar Award
1st Place Jason Woldt, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
2nd Place David (Dave) Rogers, University of Dallas

Undergraduate Award
Hannah Deal, James Madison University

Chapter of the Year
James Madison University 

See the SIE Chapters / Awards page for more information on grants and awards available.


Merchandise Sale: limited inventory and reduced prices.
Click the Mechandise link above for more information.

We are pleased to announce three new members of the SIE National Executive Board:
Roxanne Helm-Stevens, DBA Azusa Pacific University
Chris Roeder, MBA James Madison University
Sandra Ryan, M.A. Texas Tech University

Mission Statement

The purpose of Sigma Iota Epsilon is twofold: 

The Goals of Sigma Iota Epsilon are:

SIE encourages and recognizes scholastic excellence and promotes cooperation between the academic and practical aspects of management. Initiates must hold at least a 3.25 GPA.

Academy of Management Online     American Management Association 

updated 10.2017



      web design  by julie goodmann web design services